June Wrap Up

I read a total of nine books this month. I had hoped to read more but I had some stuff going on. Hopefully I can finish all the books I started this month next month because I started way too many 🙂

Anyway here are the books I read :

1. The Farm by Tom Rob Smith ★★★★☆

2. The Book of You by Claire Kendal  ★★★★☆ (which I won in a Goodreads giveaway)

3. Proxy by Alex London ★★★★☆

4. Scarlet by Marissa Meyer ★★★★☆

5. Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell ★★★★☆

6. Ask the Passengers by A. S. King ★★★★★

7. My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick ★★★★☆

8. Floating Boy and the Girl Who Couldn’t Fly by P. J. Jones ★★★★☆ (which I read on my laptop)

9. The Seventh Miss Hatfield by Anna Caltabiano★★★☆☆ (which I won in a Goodreads giveaway)

(Sorry for the bad lighting 😛 )
Leave a Reply

