30 Day Reading Challenge – Day 15

Day 15 – Favourite male character

It’d have to be Neville Longbottom. I absolutely love the Harry Potter series and Neville is just so amazing. I loved how he came into his own and his character development throughout the books, his background was so interesting and he was just so sweet! I definitely loved Matthew Lewis’ portrayal of him and it made me love the character even more though I wish he had had more screen time. I have to admit I had a bit of a crush on him when I was around 12. I just loved his character and found him to be really relatable. 🙂

Look how cute he was!
Look how cute he was!
4 thoughts on “30 Day Reading Challenge – Day 15

  1. I love Neville, too! Not sure if he’s my favorite character of all time, but I have absolutely no idea who is. (Such a hard decision!) I love how, even from the beginning, he shows the courage that he has. Like Dumbledore says, it takes courage to stand up to your enemies, but to your friends? Go Neville!

Leave a Reply

