Weekend Reads

I’m currently reading Seraphina by Rachel Hartman and I hope to finish this over the weekend. It’s really interesting so far and the world building is fantastic. If I am able to finish this I hope to start reading Because We Are by Ted Oswald or finish reading Alias Hook by Lisa Jensen, I received both of them from netgalley and I’m trying to catch up on my book reviews. Either way I’m going to try to read more this weekend because I’ve been in a really bad reading slump recently and I’m trying to get out of it. Wish me luck!

Feel free to share what you’re hoping to read in the upcoming week/weekend! 🙂

Leave a Reply

