August Wrap Up

I’m sorry for the lack of updates, I’ve been a bit busy sorting out college/life stuff but hopefully I’ll be able start posting more now.

In August I read a total of 4 books (though I’ve nearly finished another). I had hoped to read more but I’ve been a bit busy so I’m going to try to get more reading done this month.

During August I read:

1. Strings by G. Miki Hayden ★★★☆☆

2. Far Far Away by Tom McNeal ★★★★☆

3. Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo ★★★★★

4. Glory: The Complete Saga by Joe Keatinge ★☆☆☆☆ (though I am thinking of changing my rating to two stars)

I’ve also nearly finished Siege and Storm by Leigh Bardugo (the sequel to Shadow and Bone) so hopefully I will have a review up for that soon. Feel free to let me know in the comments what you read this month! 🙂

Leave a Reply

