September TBR

I’m not going to make my TBR as large as usual because I normally never end up getting around to half of them. If I do finish all of these books I’ll just pick another from my TBR pile. 🙂

The books I hope to read in September are:

Red Rising by Pierce Brown

The Crimson Ribbon by Katherine Clements

The Copper Promise by Jen Williams

Alias Hook by Lisa Jensen

The Picture of Dorian Gray by Oscar Wilde

I’ve been in a bit of a reading slump so hopefully I can snap out of it and get some reading done! 🙂

7 thoughts on “September TBR

  1. I loved Red Rising!

    And The Picture of Dorian Gray is one of my favourite books 🙂

    I’m not sure I’ve seen the others on your list before. I’ll have to check ’em out!

    Hapoy reading!

    • Red Rising sounds so good! I’ve had Dorian Gray on my tbr for ages but I’ve never got around to it. I found the other books on bookbridgr and netgalley, I probably wouldn’t have found them otherwise but they all seem really interesting. Thank you, Happy Reading to you too! 🙂

      • Yes! I love Black Butler. Usually I opt for ‘Lilith’ from the video game ‘Borderlands’ but I felt like my avatar self needed a shake up. Heh heh.

        I ❤ Grell!!

      • Ive only read the first volume, but if you like the anine then you’ll definitely like the manga *thumbs*

Leave a Reply

