Currently Reading #2

I am currently reading Red Rising by Pierce Brown, I’m not that far into it because I’ve been slightly busy with college stuff and my sister’s birthday (also I was playing Sims but lets not mention that). From what I’ve read it’s pretty interesting and I really like the world that the story takes place in, I can’t wait to properly start reading it because I think I’m going to enjoy it. Feel free to let me know what your currently reading or your thoughts on Red Rising in the comments!

P.S I’m sorry for the lack of posts recently, hopefully everything has been sorted out now so I can get back on track! 🙂

Leave a Reply

