October Wrap Up

Okay so I’m going to admit that I’ve been failing with my reading these past few months but college has kept me super busy so I’m considering it an achievement to even read one book. I read 2 books this month…oh well, I’m gonna try and read more during November. The two books I read this month were:

Red Rising (which I read a little bit of last month) ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆

Lips Touch by Laini Taylor ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆

I’m also halfway through Trial by Fire by Josephine Angelini and Hotel World by Ali Smith. I’m really annoyed that I didn’t read The Picture of Dorian Gray like I said I would but it’s definitely going to be the next book I read.

I’m going to try and read more next month but I’m doing NaNoWriMo so I’m not too sure. 🙂

Leave a Reply

