November TBR

This is a bit late but better late than never. I’m generally going to read whatever I feel like but I really want to at least read a few of these. As always I’ve linked the Goodreads pages for each book in case you’d like to find out more.
Anyway, the books I hope to read are:

Trial by Fire by Josephine Angelini (which I’m halfway through)*

The Picture of Dorian Gray by Oscar Wilde

Prisoner of Night and Fog by Anne Blankman

Lies We Tell Ourselves by Robin Talley

Grave Mercy by Robin LaFevers*

The Hobbit by J. R. R. Tolkien

The Kite Runner by Khaled Hosseini (which I have to read for college)

*These books were either books I won/received for review.

Let me know in the comments what you’re reading/hoping to read this month! 🙂

Leave a Reply

