Anti Bullying Readathon TBR

anti bullying

I am happy to announce that I will be participating in the Anti Bullying Readathon. This readathon is in support of Anti Bullying Week 2014 and was created by Sarah Churchill in order to raise awareness and start discussions about bullying. All of the books chosen feature bullying in some way and I’m really excited to be participating in this readathon. 🙂

The books that I hope to read between the 17th and 23rd of November are:

Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe by Benjamin Alire Sáenz

Wonder by R. J. Palacio

A Monster Calls by Patrick Ness

I hope I get time to read all of these books but even if I only get around to one I’ll be satisfied. I’d definitely recommend participating in this readathon if you have the time as it’s for a great cause!

8 thoughts on “Anti Bullying Readathon TBR

Leave a Reply

