Book Haul #4

I picked up a few books throughout this month so I figured I’d show you all. I recently got a new bookcase so I had some room for a few more. I had a few of these on my kindle from netgalley but I really wanted the physical copies! 😉

Book Haul #4
Sorry for the quality! The lighting was terrible today.

Assassin’s Blade by Sarah J. Maas

Heir of Fire by Sarah J. Maas

Afterworlds by Scott Westerfeld

Vicious by V. E. Schwab

The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater

Waiting for Doggo by Mark Mills*

Anna Karenina by Leo Tolstoy

Grave Mercy by Robin LaFevers

Mortal Heart by Robin LaFevers*

Prisoner of Night and Fog by Anne Blankman* (which I am currently reading)

If I Knew You Were Going To Be This Beautiful, I Never Would Have Let You Go by Judy Chicurel*

Hild by Nicola Griffith (which I got just after my last book haul.)

I’m hopefully picking up My True Love Gave to Me very soon! I also received a few galleys on my kindle.

What books have you picked up recently? Have you read any of these? 🙂

*I received these books for review/won them in a giveaway.

Leave a Reply

