November Wrap Up/December TBR

November Wrap Up

I read so little this month that I’ve decided to just lump both my wrap up and TBR together. I hardly read anything at all this month. So the book I read in November was:
Hotel World by Ali Smith (finally finished!) ★ ★ ★ ☆ ☆

Yep..that’s it. I’m in such a terrible reading slump and I’ve had to write so many essays! I kept picking up books and getting a good way through then never finishing it. My Anti-Bullying Reads TBR failed too. The books I read some of are Trial by Fire by Josephine Angelini, The Kite Runner by Khaled Hosseini and Prisoner of Night and Fog by Anne Blankman. Hopefully I’ll finally finish some books next month.

P.S I still haven’t read The Picture of Dorian Gray so I’m going to have to read it during December!

December TBR

There are so many books that I want to read during December! I probably won’t get to most of them but these are the ones I’m going to be choosing from. I’m kind of on a Historical Fiction kick so you may notice a slight theme.

The Bronze Horseman by Paullina Simons

My True Love Gave To Me – Edited by Stephanie Perkins

The Book Thief by Markus Zusak (I accidentally read spoilers for this)

Hild by Nicola Griffith

The Hobbit by J. R. R. Tolkien (I want to read it before the final film.)

The Picture of Dorian Gray by Oscar Wilde

I also want to finish Prisoner of Night and Fog and hopefully read some of the books that I’ve been sent for review! 🙂

Leave a Reply

