WWW Wednesday

shouldbereading

WWW Wednesday is a book meme hosted by shouldbereading. You have to answer three questions.
What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’re going to read next?

The Copper PromiseWhat are you currently reading?

The Copper Promise by Jen Williams which I’m really enjoying. It’s a fun epic fantasy with an amazing plot and I love where the story is going. I think it’s probably one of my favourite reads of the year and definitely one of my favourite fantasy books. I’ve nearly finished and I should have a review up within the next week or two!

Prisoner of Night and FogWhat did you recently finish reading?

Prisoner of Night and Fog by Anne Blankman. I posted a review on this book here and I absolutely loved it. I’d definitely reccomened it if you’re interested in historical fiction or are just looking for a fast paced, intriguing novel to read.

My True Love Gave To MeWhat do you think you’ll read next?

Either a few stories from My True Love Gave To Me, The Crimson Ribbon by Katherine Clements or The Bronze Horseman by Paullina Simons. I haven’t fully decided yet because there are so many winter/Christmas books I want to read to get into the Christmas spirit.

Leave a Reply

