Pre-Christmas Book Haul

I haven’t posted in a while because I’ve been really busy with Christmas but hopefully I can get back into the rhythm of things now. I’m going to split my hauls into pre-Christmas books and the books I received for Christmas (some still haven’t arrived). Also I got a new camera for Christmas (I love it!) so hopefully my pictures will be slightly better but I’m still learning how to use it so they may still be a bit rough. Anyway, these are the books I bought/received before Christmas.

Pre Xmas Book Haul

Now That I’ve Found You by Ciara Geraghty*

Graceling & Fire by Kristin Cashore (I found these both in my local used book shop for £3 each and they’re both practically new!)

My True Love Gave To Me – Edited by Stephanie Perkins (I’ve read a few of the short stories already and they are really lovely.)

Alice and the Fly by James Rice*

Golden Son by Pierce Brown* (I’m really excited to start this because I really enjoyed Red Rising!)

*These books were received for review.

Have any of you read any of these? What books have you bought recently? Let me know in the comments and I hope you had a lovely holiday season. 🙂

Leave a Reply

