Christmas Book Haul – Part 1/3

I’ve decided to split my Christmas book haul into three parts instead of putting all of the books in one big post. Part one is made up of the hardbacks and American paperbacks that I received from my family for Christmas. I’m so excited for all of these and I’ve been anticipating quite a few. I’ve linked the Goodreads pages in case you’d like to find out more.DSC00006

The Darkest Minds by Alexandra Bracken

A Thousand Pieces of You by Claudia Gray

The Young Elites by Marie Lu

In the Shadow of Blackbirds by Cat Winters

Talon by Julie Kagawa (This book is absolutely beautiful! The dust jacket is textured like actual scales and the hardback itself is so pretty.)

The Cure for Dreaming by Cat Winters

Snow Like Ashes by Sara Raasch

The Iron Trial by Holly Black and Cassandra Clare – (I have this on my kindle but I really wanted to own a physical copy because I absolutely love the cover!)

What books did you receive/buy for yourself recently? Let me know in the comments! 🙂

4 thoughts on “Christmas Book Haul – Part 1/3

Leave a Reply

