Christmas Book Haul – Part 2/3

This is Part 2 of my Christmas Book Haul! The books included are the UK paperbacks that I received for Christmas from my family. They are all books I’ve been really wanting to read and I can’t wait to finally pick them up.

DSC00012Dark Triumph by Robin LaFevers

Cress by Marissa Meyer

Americanah by Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie – (I watched Chimamanda’s speech on feminism a while back and I loved it and I decided I wanted to check out her writing. I have a feeling I’m going to like it.)

The Color Purple by Alice Walker

Ancillary Justice by Ann Leckie – (I’ve heard the author only uses she/her pronouns throughout this book which sounds really intriguing so I’m excited to see what it’s like.)

Let me know if you’ve read any of these in the comments and what you thought if you did. 🙂

4 thoughts on “Christmas Book Haul – Part 2/3

Leave a Reply

