Library Book Haul

Sorry for the brief absence, I should be back to posting regularly now!
I went to the library for the first time in ages today and picked up a few books that I thought I’d share with you. I was going to get a few more but I managed to have some semblance of self control. The books I borrowed today were –

DSC00063Oryx and Crake by Margaret Atwood (They had quite a few books by Atwood so I’ll definitely pick up some more if I enjoy this one.)

The Virgin Suicides by Jeffrey Eugenides

Angela Carter’s Book of Wayward Girls and Wicked Women by Angela Carter (I’ve always wanted to read an Angela Carter book.)

I am J by Cris Beam

White Cat by Holly Black

Rogues – Edited by George R. R. Martin and Gardner Dozois (Stories by a variety of authors)

Let me know if you’ve read/want to read any of these books in the comments. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Library Book Haul

Leave a Reply

