WWW Wednesday

shouldbereadingWWW Wednesday is a book meme hosted by shouldbereading. You have to answer three questions.
What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’re going to read next?

What are you currently reading?

Now That I’ve Found You by Ciara Geraghty – It’s really sweet so far but there was one line that kinda irritated me. I’ll hopefully talk about it more in my review but otherwise I’m really enjoying it. 🙂

What did you recently finish reading?

The Crimson Ribbon by Katherine Clements – My review should be up soon!

What do you think you’re going to read next?

Golden Son by Pierce Brown – I enjoyed Red Rising so I’m really excited to see where the story goes in the sequel. There are also a few galleys that I want to get to so maybe I’ll read one of those if I have the time.

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday

  1. I don’t know if you heard, but MisB has stopped the WWW Wednesday meme. But never fear! I’ve started it up again! If you want to post your link and join the community, you can find this week’s page here.
    Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

