January Book Haul Part 1

Hello! I thought I’d split my book haul into 3 parts again this month instead of crowding them all into one. I bought way too many books this month and I should really stop or at least restrict my buying. I’m going to try to buy way less in February. I’m kinda in a reading slump so I’m buying more books and reading less which isn’t very good. Anyway, these are a few of the books I bought this month…DSC00142Gone With The Wind by Margaret Mitchell (I found this for £2.50 in my local used book shop so I couldn’t say no.)

Smiler’s Fair by Rebecca Levine*

Lillian on Life by Alison Jean Lester*

Teeth by Hanna Moskowitz

Wolf Winter by Cecilia Ekbäck*

Tigers in Red Weather by Liza Klaussmann (This was £1! A quid for a brand new hardback!)

The Chimes by Anna Smaill*

*I received these books in exchange for an honest review.

I also received a copy of Holy Cow by David Duchovny (with some cute badges) for review which I forgot to include but if you’d like to have a look I posted a picture over on my instagram.

Let me know in the comments if you’ve read/want to read any of these books and what you thought! 🙂

2 thoughts on “January Book Haul Part 1

Leave a Reply

