January Book Haul Part 2

This is part 2/3 of my January Book Haul. Part 1 can be found here! Sorry for the amount of hauls recently but I’ll be posting a few more reviews soon and some other posts for you to (hopefully) enjoy. Anyway these are a few more of the books I bought during January (because I lack self control).
DSC00140

Half Bad by Sally Green

The Martian by Andy Weir (This has such amazing reviews!)

The School for Good and Evil by Soman Chainani (I’ve head such good things about this series and it sounds like something I’ll really enjoy so I decided to pick up the sequel too.)

The School for Good and Evil : A World Without Princes by  Soman Chainani

All The Bright Places by Jennifer Niven

Just One Day by Gayle Foreman

A Lovely Way to Burn by Louise Welsh (I’d never heard of this before so I just picked it up on a bit of a whim.)

The Year of the Rat by Claire Furniss

The Crane Wife by Patrick Ness (I love Patrick Ness and when I saw this as part of a deal I couldn’t pass it up.)

Have you read any of these books? Let me know what you thought in the comments! 🙂

3 thoughts on “January Book Haul Part 2

Leave a Reply

