January Book Haul Part 3

Finally, the last part of my January Book Haul! Part 1 and 2 can be found here and here. I’m really excited about all of the books I’ve shown and I can’t wait to get around to them. I’m definitely going to have to cut down on my book buying though! 🙂
DSC00148

The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry by Rachel Joyce

The Hourglass Factor by Lucy Ribchester

The City by Dean Koontz

I Am The Messenger by Markus Zusak

The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstein

World After by Susan Ee

The Goldfinch by Donna Tartt

I also received a copy of Sweet Nothing by Richard Lange for review which isn’t pictured.

Let me know your thoughts on any of these books in the comments! 🙂

2 thoughts on “January Book Haul Part 3

  1. I am currently reading The Goldfinch, and it is good, but after a while your attention wanes a bit because of how long it is. I have wanted to read The Night Circus for ages. I can’t wait to see if it is as good as people say it is.

Leave a Reply

