January Wrap Up/February TBR

January wasn’t a particularly good reading month for me. I read a total of 4 books which isn’t too bad but I had hoped too read a few more. The books I read during January were…

Alice and the Fly by James Rice ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆

The Crimson Ribbon by Katherine Clements ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆

Now That I’ve Found You by Ciara Geraghty ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ (More of a 3.5)

Saga Volume 1 by Brian K. Vaughan and Fiona Staples (This was a reread as I ordered Volume 2 so I needed to refresh my memory!) ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


I’m going to try to focus on my reading during February so I hope to read at least a few of these books…

Golden Son by Pierce Brown

Saga Volume 2 by Brian K. Vaughan and Fiona Staples

Grave Mercy by Robin LaFevers

Holy Cow by David Duchovny

The Martian by Andy Weir

Sweet Nothing by Richard Lange

Waiting for Doggo by Mark Mills

I’m so behind on review books that February is going to be the month that I finally catch up so those take priority. There are a few others that I’d like to read (library books, galleys, etc.) so these are just a few that I hope to get to through. I have a lot going on so I’m not too sure how much reading I’ll actually get done but I’m hoping for the best! 🙂

2 thoughts on “January Wrap Up/February TBR

  1. Good luck with your February reading – although 4 books is nothing to scoff at! I’ve also just started Golden Son – it’s had very good reviews so I’m looking forward to it.
    Lynn 😀

Leave a Reply

