February Wrap Up/March TBR

February Wrap Up

During February I read a total of 7 books which I think is a decent amount seeing as I’ve been occupied with coursework. I’m pretty happy with the amount of reading I got done and I’m hoping I keep it up in March. The books I read were –

Saga Volume 2 by Brian K. Vaughan and Fiona Staples ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Holy Cow by David Duchovny   ★ ★ ★ ☆ ☆

My Rebellion Checklist by Susan Soares  ★ ★ ★ ☆ ☆ (Probably a 3.5)

Waiting for Doggo by Mark Mills  ★ ★ ★ ☆ ☆

Winter Siege by Ariana Franklin and Samantha Norman  ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ (4.5)

Finn Fancy Necromancy by Randy Henderson  ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆

The Three by Sarah Lotz  ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆

All of these except Saga were review books so expect reviews in the near future! My review for Holy Cow is linked above.


March TBR

Reading The Three has sort of kickstarted me into reading more because I really liked it and I think this weird reading slump I’ve been in is nearly over. The books I hope to read during March are –

Canary by Duane Swierczynski (I’ve just started this!)

Sweet Nothing by Richard Lange

No Hero by Jonathan Wood

Vanishing Girls by Lauren Oliver

The Leopards of Normandy: Devil by David Churchill

Saga Volume 3 by Brian K. Vaughan and Fiona Staples

Grave Mercy by Robin LaFevers (I’ve been saying this for months but hopefully I will…)

The Darkest Minds by Alexandra Bracken

I also want to try to read one of my many unread classics so I’m hoping to read either The Picture of Dorian Gray by Oscar Wilde or Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen. I know I probably won’t get to most of these but I’m hoping for the best!
Let me know in the comments what you read during February or what you’re going to read in March. 🙂

2 thoughts on “February Wrap Up/March TBR

Leave a Reply

