February Book Haul Part 1 of 2

Hello! This is the first part of my February Book Haul. Part 1 includes all of the books I received for review so ultimately I will post reviews for all of these books. I’m quite happy with the amount that I actually bought (which you will see in Part 2) as it is a lot less than January. Enjoy. 🙂

DSC00196

Finn Fancy Necromancy by Randy Henderson

The Three by Sarah Lotz

Winter Siege by Ariana Franklin and Samantha Norman

Dark Detectives Edited by Stephen Jonas

Anti-Hero by Jonathan Wood

Flipping The Scales by Pete Tarsi

Vanishing Girls by Lauren Oliver

Canary by Duane Swierczynski

The Leopards of Normandy: Devil by David Churchil

The Catalyst by Helen Coggan

Thank you to all of the lovely publishers for sending me these!

Let me know in the comments if you’ve read/want to read any of these books. 🙂

3 thoughts on “February Book Haul Part 1 of 2

    • I read The Three in February and I really liked it! I hadn’t heard very good things but it was so much better than I expected. I’m reading Canary at the moment and it’s pretty good so far. Thank you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

