February Book Haul Part 2 of 2

Welcome to Part 2 of my February Book Haul. Part 1 can be found here. These are all of the books that I bought in the month of February and I’m pretty happy with how much I’ve cut down from last month! Anyway, the books I bought in February were –

DSC00215
Sorry for the bad lighting! I had to take this later on in the day.

Marina by Carlos Ruiz Zafon

Fortune’s Pawn by Rachel Bach

The Passage by Justin Cronin – I’ve been loving post-apocalyptic/survival books recently.

Seeker by Arwen Elys Dayton

A Darker Shade of Magic by V. E. Schawb – I pre-ordered this yet I still haven’t started it. I’ll have to get to it soon!

No Hero by Jonathan Wood

The Enchanted by Rene Denfeld – I heard about this on Jen Campbell’s channel and ordered it straight away.

The Darkest Part of the Forest by Holly Black – Another pre-order that I really need to get to!

These Broken Stars by Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner

Ashfall by Mike Mullin

Saga Volume 2 & 3 by Brian K. Vaughan and Fiona Staples

I’m really excited for all of these books and I’d love to know if you’ve read any and if so what you thought. Let me know in the comments! 🙂

Leave a Reply

