April TBR

I’m hoping to read a few more review books this month because I’ve fallen quite a bit behind. I never really stick to TBR’s but I do end up reading at least one so there’s that. It’s my birthday this month so I may be a bit busy but I’m going to try to make some time to read. Here are the books I may read in April. –

Those Above by Daniel Polansky (I finished this yesterday so my review will be up soon.)

All My Sons by Arthur Miller (This is for school.)

Grave Mercy by Robin LaFevers (I really want to get to this in April even though I’ve been saying I will for months.)

Harrison Squared by Daryl Gregory

The Mirror World of Melody Black by Gavin Extence

Vanishing Girls by Lauren Oliver 

Girls Will be Girls: Dressing Up, Playing Parts and Daring to Act Differently by Emer O’Toole

The Picture of Dorian Gray by Oscar Wilde

Saga Volume 3 by Brian K Vaughan and Fiona Staples

So these are the books I hope to get to! I may deviate from these a little bit but I’m going to try my best to stick to as many as I can. I also picked up some Dorothy Parker books/collected works so I’ll probably read a few of her short stories or poems, I’ll let you know in my next wrap up.Let me know in the comments what you’re hoping to read this month! 🙂

Leave a Reply

