March Book Haul Part 1

I’m going to admit now that I got way too many books this month. I don’t even know how I got his many. I’m going to have to split the haul up into 4 parts because somehow I acquired 40 books. I’m going to go on a book buying ban in May because my birthday is in April and I know that I may get a gift card/books. I mainly bought used books so at least I didn’t spend a huge amount of money, which I’m happy about but I have literally no space left on my bookshelves so until I sort something out I need to slow way down on the buying. Anyway, sorry for the rant and let’s get onto Part 1 of my March Book Haul! 🙂

P.S Some of these books were sent to me for review so reviews will be posted in the upcoming months!

MARCH BOOK HAUL #4

Deadly Election by Lindsey Davis (I didn’t realise this was part of a series when I was sent it so I’m probably going to listen to the first two books on audiobook though it may be a while before I get to it.)

Revolutionary by Alex Myers

The Glorious Heresies by Lisa McInerney

The Best of Dorothy Parker (I found this lovely Folio Society Edition in my local used book shop for £3 and I couldn’t pass it up.)

Adult Onset by Ann-Marie MacDonald (I’ve already read this so my review should be up soon!)

The Legend of Eli Monpress by Rachel Aaron

The Portable Dorothy Parker (I had already ordered this before I found the other edition and it’s really lovely.)

Girls Will Be Girls by Emer O’Toole

Tankborn by Karen Sandler

The Mirror World of Melody Black by Gavin Extence

Boudica – Dreaming The Eagle by Manda Scott

That’s it for Part 1 of my March book haul! Let me know in the comments if you’ve read any of these books and what you thought. I’m really looking forward to all of these. 🙂

Leave a Reply

