March Book Haul Part 2

Here is Part 2 of my ridiculous March Book Haul. I’m really excited for all of these and a few of them have been on my To Buy list for quite a while so I’m really glad that I picked them up. Anyway some of the books I bought in March were –

MARCH BOOK HAUL #1
Sorry for the Very box in the background! Listed below from Top to Bottom.

The Road by Cormac McCarthy (Review in my March Wrap Up)

The Scapegoat by Daphne Du Maurier (This will be my first Daphne Du Maurier.)

Far North by Marcel Theroux

On Beauty by Zadie Smith

Night Film by Marisha Pessl (I’ve been really interested in murder mystery books recently as you can probably tell.)

Cold Magic by Kate Elliott

The First Fifteen Lives of Harry August by Claire North

The Narrow Road to the Deep North by Richard Flanagan (I’ve been waiting ages for this to come out in paperback!)

The Secret History by Donna Tartt

In The Woods by Tana French

Feel free to let me know if you’ve read any of these books and if so what you thought! πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “March Book Haul Part 2

Leave a Reply

