April Book Haul Part 2


Welcome to Part 2 of my ridiculous April Book Haul. These are some of the books I acquired during April, both used and new books. There are a few more parts after this and then that should be it. So, the books I picked up during April are…
image (7)

A Natural History of Dragons by Marie Brennan

The Seven Sisters by Lucinda Riley

A Madness of Angels by Kate Griffin

Room by Emma Donoghue (I’ve already read this and loved it as you can see in my April Wrap Up)

Jonathan Strange and Mr Norrell by Susanna Clarke

Frog Music by Emma Donoghue

Amy Snow by Tracy Rees

Life After Life by Kate Atkinson

The Little Friend by Donna Tartt

Wolf Hall by Hilary Mantel

The Universe Versus Alex Woods by Gavin Extence (I recently read The Mirror World of Melody Black by Gavin Extence and really liked it so I thought I’d give his other book a go!)

Life of Pi by Yann Martel

I also bought The Illusionists by Rosie Thomas but forgot to include it in the picture. Anyway, that’s it! Be sure to look out for Part 3 of my April Book Haul which should be up soon. 🙂

Leave a Reply

