April Book Haul Part 5

Finally, the last part of my April Book Haul! This is it and after my May Haul at the end of the month my book buying ban will probably begin. I say probably because I’ve been known to break bans as soon as I make them. I’m going to really try this time though!  Anyway, some of the books I bought during April were –

image (11)The Lost Art of Keeping Secrets by Eva Rice (I was kindly sent a signed 10th Anniversary proof.)

Not My Father’s Son by Alan Cumming (I’m a huge Alan Cumming’s fan and I can’t wait to read this!)

We Are All Completely Beside Ourselves by Karen Joy Fowler

Far From You by Tess Sharpe

My Own Story by Emmeline Pankhurst (I can’t wait to read this and then see Suffragette.)

Never Let Me Go by Kazuo Ishiguro

The Outsiders by S. E. Hilton

Burn for Burn by Jenny Han and Siobhan Vivian

Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson

Feed by Mira Grant

Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn (I already own a copy of this but I bought another as part of a Gillian Flynn box set.)

Sharp Objects by Gillian Flynn

Dark Places by Gillian Flynn

So, that’s it! I should have some reviews up soon so be sure to watch out for those. Let me know in the comments if you’ve read/want to read any of these books. 🙂

4 thoughts on “April Book Haul Part 5

Leave a Reply

