WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday is a book meme hosted by Taking on a World of Words. This meme involves answering three questions.
What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’re going to read next?


Girls Will Be GirlsWhat are you currently reading?
I’m currently reading Girls Will Be Girls by Emer O’Toole though I have also started The Outlander by Gil Adamson. They’re both pretty good but I’m in a huge reading slump at the minute so I haven’t read a whole lot. Hopefully I’ll pick them both up again soon!

 

Oryx and CrakeWhat did you recently finish reading?
I recently finished Oryx and Crake by Margaret Atwood and it was my first by her. I really liked it and I’m going to try and get the next book from the library very soon because I can’t wait to find out what happens! I’ll say more in my May Wrap Up but I’d definitely recommend it.

 

If YoU Go AwayWhat do you think you’re going to read next?
There are so many I want to read! Probably If You Go Away by Adele Parks as I want to have my review up before the release date on June 4th. There are a lot I want to get to soon though so I’m not completely sure.

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday

  1. They all sound like interesting reads! Hopefully you will be able to get out of your reading slump soon…

    Happy reading! Here’s my WWW post. 🙂

Leave a Reply

