June TBR

There are so many books I want to read this month and after the 15th (my last exam), I’ll be able to! My TBR list is just getting bigger and bigger so hopefully I’ll be able to read quite a few. I want to finish some books that I’ve already started, those books are –

Girls Will Be Girls by Emer O’Toole

The Outlander by Gil Adamson

The Dish by Stella Newman (This is really cute so far!)

If You Go Away by Adele Parks

Other books I’d like to read in June are –

For Holly by Tanya Byrne

A Game of Thrones by George R. R. Martin (This will be a reread as I’d like to continue the series soon. I wanted to have it fresh on my mind as I read it so long ago.)

Black Iris by Leah Raeder

The Talented Mr. Ripley by Patricia Highsmith

I’m also going to post a full Summer TBR soon. It will feature all the contemporary/summer themed books I’d like to read in the upcoming months as the weather gets slightly warmer. I’ll probably read a few that will feature on that list during June so be sure to look out for that! 🙂

Leave a Reply

