June Wrap Up/July TBR

Finally it’s time for my June Wrap Up and July TBR. I didn’t get much reading done in June but the books I did read were pretty good so I’m happy. Hopefully I’ll read a lot more in July since I’ve got a lot more time on my hands and I tend to read more in the summer. I’ll also be posting full reviews later on for the books I read. Anyway the books I read during June were –

The Dish by Stella Newman

If You Go Away by Adele Parks

I also started Song of the Sea Maid by Rebecca Mascull which I hope to finish in July.

Sadly that’s all I read but July will hopefully be a lot better! There are only a few on my TBR as I’m hopefully going to post my full Summer TBR which will include a few more books that I plan on reading. A few of the books I hope to get to in July are –

Saga Volume 3 by Brian K. Vaughan and Fiona Staples

For Holly by Tanya Byrne

Grave Mercy by Robin LaFevers

The Cat with a Really Big Head by Roman Dirge

Virtues of War by Bennett R. Coles

The Wicked + The Divine Volume 1 by Kieron Gillen and Jamie McKelvie

So, that’s it! These are the books I’ll hopefully read in July. Let me know down in the comments what you’ve read/want to read this month. 🙂

Leave a Reply

