WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday is a weekly book meme hosted by Taking on a World of Words. This meme involves answering three questions. What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’re going to read next?

autobiography of james kirkWhat are you currently reading?
I’m currently reading The Autobiography of James T. Kirk by David A. Goodman.I was sent a copy for review and it’s out on September 8th in case you’re interested. It’s actually really good and I’m a huge Star Trek fan so it’s perfect for me! A full for review will be up once I’ve finished

 

Empress GameWhat did you recently finish reading?
Last week I finished The Empress Game by Rhonda Mason. I loved it! It’s an amazing action packed science fiction novel and it was ridiculously fun to read. My review will actually be up in a few days and I can’t wait for the sequel!

 

long way to a small angry planetWhat do you think you’re going to read next?
Either The Long Way to a Small, Angry Planet by Becky Chambers or Hello, Goodbye and Everything in Between by Jennifer E. Smith. I’m not sure if I’m going to be in the mood for more sci-fi after I’ve finished the Kirk book so there’s a science fiction and a contemporary option just in case.

Let me know what you’re currently reading in the comments! 🙂

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday

    • TLWTASAP sounds really good! I can’t wait to read and review it. I recently bought The Wrath and The Dawn too so I hope you enjoy it, it’s had really good reviews. Your review of The Martian has spurred me on to read it even sooner, it’s been on my TBR for a while. 🙂

  1. Kirk sounds really interesting. I’m glad you’re enjoying it and it’s not just a ploy to get Trekkies to spend money. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

