August Wrap Up/September TBR

I only managed to read two books in August which is a lot less than I wanted to. Despite this I’m okay with it because at least I managed to get some reading done and the books I read were really good. I read –

My Everything by Katie Marsh – I’m going to write a full review.

The Empress Game by Rhonda Mason- I posted my full review here.

I’m also halfway through The Autobiography of James T. Kirk by David Goodman which I’m enjoying but is kind of slowing down my reading which is why I haven’t read much else.


I’m going to keep my TBR a bit shorter for September. I’m hoping to do a bit more reading this month though as I’m so far behind on my Goodreads goal of 100 books. I’d really like to read –

The Long Way To A Small Angry Planet by Becky Chambers

Virtues of War by Bennett R. Coles

The Wicked + The Divine by Kieron Gillen, Jamie McKelvie, Matt Wilson and Clayton Cowles

The Edge of Reason by Melinda M. Snodgrass

Copperhead by Jay Faerber, Scott Godlewski and Ron Riley

Hopefully I’ll get to these this month though I may read a few others depending on how I’m feeling. I’m definitely going to try to read more though!  Let me know what you’ve read or are hoping to read in the comments! 🙂

2 thoughts on “August Wrap Up/September TBR

Leave a Reply

