October TBR

Hopefully I can get a lot of reading done in October as I’ve included a lot of creepy/horror reads to fit in with Halloween and I really want to read them. Also I really want to finish Assassin’s Apprentice by Robin Hobb as I started it in September and am absolutely loving it. I’m also going to continue with the series as soon as I’ve finished it so hopefully I can binge read those. So the books I’d like to read during October are –

Royal Assassin by Robin Hobb

The Secrets of Drearcliff Grange by Kim Newman (which I’ve already started.)

The Long Way To A Small Angry Planet by Becky Chambers

Frankenstein by Mary Shelley

Lumberjanes Volume 1 by Noelle Stevenson

The Circle by Mats Strandberg,

It’s a fairly average sized TBR so if I manage to read all of these I’ll probably look for some more Halloween themed books to read. Let me know in the comments what you’re hoping to read or if you’ve read any of these books! 🙂

2 thoughts on “October TBR

  1. I haven’t read Frankenstein since high school but I HATED it! My 15-year old self probably didn’t give it a fair shot though… hopefully you like it more than I did!

Leave a Reply

