November TBR

I’m actually really looking forward to reading this month as I’ve included a few books on my TBR that I’ve had for a while but haven’t picked up yet so hopefully I’ll have a good reading month. Also I’m continuing with Robin Hobb’s ‘Realm of the Elderlings’ books I’ve been reading. Anyway the books I’m hoping to get to in November are –

Ship of Magic by Robin Hobb

The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater

A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J Maas

Bitch Planet Volume 1 by  Kelly Sue DeConnick, Valentine De Landro, Taki Soma and Robert Wilson

Nimona by Noelle Stevenson

The Secrets of Drearcliff Grange School by Kim Newman

Hopefully I can read most if not all of these this month! Let me know in the comments if you’ve read any of these and if you have, what you thought. 🙂

2 thoughts on “November TBR

Leave a Reply

