December TBR/Winter Reads

After not reading a huge amount of books in November I’m hoping to make up for it this month. These books are just the ones I’d like to read during December but also the ones I’d like to read during winter as for the most part they’re centered around the winter time. I’ll probably read others too but these are the ones I really hope to tick off of my TBR soon. Anyway here are the books I’d like to read during December/over winter.

The Mad Ship by Robin Hobb

My True Love Gave To Me – Edited by Stephanie Perkins

The Snow Child by Eowyn Ivey

The Book Thief by Markus Zusak

The Bronze Horseman by Paullina Simons

Rebecca by Daphne Du Maurier

Snow Like Ashes by Sara Raasch

All the Light We Cannot See by Anthony Doerr

So these are the books I hope to read in the upcoming month(s). Let me know in the comments if you’ve read these books and if you have, what you thought. 🙂

P.S – I’m going to start doing book hauls again soon after not doing any for awhile (due to buying too many books) so be sure to keep an eye out for that!

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “December TBR/Winter Reads

Leave a Reply

