November Book Haul – Part 3/3

I’ve been loving Robin Hobb’s books recently and I’m kind of binging her works so this part of the haul is entirely made up of her books. Definitely expect more of Robin Hobb in future hauls as I’m picking up her books as I find them.

NBH3

The Mad Ship by Robin Hobb

Fool’s Errand by Robin Hobb

City of Dragons by Robin Hobb

Blood of Dragons by Robin Hobb

Shaman’s Crossing by Robin Hobb

Forest Mage by Robin Hobb

Renegade’s Magic by Robin Hobb

The Inheritance by Robin Hobb

I love what I’ve read of Robin Hobb’s works so far so I’d definitely recommend picking up Assassin’s Apprentice, the first in the Realm of the Elderlings series. Let me know what you think of Robin Hobb if you’ve read any of her books. 🙂

2 thoughts on “November Book Haul – Part 3/3

Leave a Reply

