December/Christmas Book Haul Part 3

Here are some more books I was gifted this month –

DSC00526

The Ice Dragon by George R. R. Martin

The City Watch Trilogy by Terry Pratchett

The Gods Trilogy by Terry Pratchett

The Death Trilogy by Terry Pratchett

The Gracekeepers by Kirsty Logan

Lumberjanes Volume 2 by Noelle Stevenson, Grace Ellis and Brooke A. Allen

Saga Volume 5 by Brian K. Vaughan and Fiona Staples

Rat Queens Volume 2 by Kurtis J. Wiebe and Roc Upchurch

A Game of Thrones Volumes 1, 2, 3, 4 by Daniel Abraham, Tommy Patterson and George R.R. Martin

I also received The World of Game of Thrones and a signed copy of More Than This by Patrick Ness (one of my favourite books) but forget to include them in the photo. For anybody interested the GOT graphic novels in HB The Works is currently selling all of the volumes for £7 each.  🙂

5 thoughts on “December/Christmas Book Haul Part 3

    • Thanks! I’ve only read the Tiffany Aching series so I’m excited to start the Discworld novels from the beginning. I’m a sucker for GOT and I’m guaranteed to buy into pretty much any adaptation so I can’t wait to get to the graphic novels. Patrick Ness is one of my favourites so I was pretty happy to get a signed copy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

