January Book Haul Part 2/4

Here is part 2 of my January Book Haul! Again as I mentioned in part 1 a lot of these books are second hand so I haven’t spent a ridiculous amount of money which is always great so I’ve got a lot of new books added to my TBR. Hopefully the rest of 2016 can be spent reading them! Anyway, the books I bought are –

Jan Book Haul P3

Stalking Darkness by Lynn Flewelling

Zee & Co by Edna O’Brien

Animal Farm by George Orwell

Homage to Catalonia by George Orwell

Ketchup Clouds by Annabel Pitcher

Priestess of the White by Trudi Canavan

Last of the Wilds by Trudi Canavan

Voice of the Gods by Trudi Canavan

His Dark Materials by Philip Pullman

Truthwitch by Susan Dennard

The Maid and the Queen by Nancy Goldstone

As always feel free to let me know your thoughts in the comments! 🙂

(P.S Sorry about the photo quality!)

Leave a Reply

