February Book Haul Part 1/2

Hello! In February I picked up a lot more books than I had originally planned which is why I had to split this haul into separate parts again. Hopefully my March haul will be a lot smaller because my TBR is getting a bit ridiculous! I’m actually really excited to get to all of these books soon-ish so you’ll probably see more of them in my upcoming wrap ups. Let me know if there’s any you think I should prioritise! Anyway, here are the books –

Feb Haul 1.JPG

Swordspoint by Ellen Kushner

Daughter of the Forest by Juliet Marillier

Inside the Whale and Other Essays by George Orwell

Rufius by Sarah Walton

Pride and Prejudice and Zombies by Seth Grahame-Smith and Jane Austen*

Captive Prince by C. S. Pacat (Already read and loved this!)

Prince’s Gambit by C. S. Pacat

Kings Rising by C. S. Pacat

Bigfootloose and Finn Fancy Free by Randy Henderson*

The Vatican Princess by C. W. Gortner*

Morning Star by Pierce Brown*

The Distant Hours by Kate Morton

Sweet Tooth Volume 1 by Jeff Lemire

Descender Volume 1 by Jeff Lemire and Dustin Nguyen

* All books marked with asterisks are either review books or competition prizes.

Thanks for reading ! 🙂

Leave a Reply

