February Book Haul Part 2/2

Hello again! Here are some more of the books I bought/received during February (as I have literally no self control when it comes to book buying). There are a few in this stack that I want to get to in the next month (especially Me Before You) so hopefully I’ll be able to tick a lot of these off of my TBR soon! Anyway, these are the books I picked up recently-

FEB HAUL 2

Windhaven by George R. R. Martin and Lisa Tuttler

Mercury Striking by Rebecca Zanetti*

Bigfootloose and Finn Fancy Free by Randy Henderson* (A mix up happend so now I have 2 copies.)

The Revenant by Michael Punke

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them by J. K. Rowling

Everything I Never Told You by Celeste Ng

Rebel of the Sands by Alwyn Hamilton

Cuckoo Song by Frances Hardinge

The Lie Tree by Frances Hardinge

Nod by Adrian Barnes*

End of Days by Susan Ee

Sophie’s World by Jostein Gaarder

A Gathering of Shadows by V. E. Schwab*

Me Before You by Jojo Moyes

* All books marked with asterisks are either review books or competition prizes.

Thanks for reading! 🙂

7 thoughts on “February Book Haul Part 2/2

  1. I got A Gathering of Shadows and Me Before You this month too. I’ve already read them and they’re both on my favourites list, which is insane! Hope you enjoy all your books 😀 I bet it’s really satisfying to add them to your shelves haha!

    • Thanks! I’m glad you like them both, I can’t wait to read them, especially Me Before You. It’d be great to add them to my shelves but they’re currently stacked on a side until I get another bookcase haha 🙂

  2. Look at all those pretty books! I’m especially jealous of your copy of A Gathering Of Shadows; I really should get a copy soon. I really enjoyed reading the Penryn & The End Of Days series last year! I wasn’t that blown away by Everything I Never Told You or Me Before You, but most people seem to have enjoyed both books a lot more so I hope you do as well. 🙂 Rebel Of The Sands sounds so good and the cover is gorgeous!

  3. Thank you! I’m looking forward to finishing ADSOM so I can get to AGOS, I’ve heard great things about that series. It’s too bad you weren’t a huge fan of Me Before You but hopefully I like it, the film trailer looks great which is the reason I decided to pick it up. Rebel of the Sands sounds amazing and I really want to get to it soon. 🙂

Leave a Reply

