Blog Update/Currently Reading #7

Just a quick update to say sorry for the impromptu hiatus! I don’t really know how it’s already been a month since my last post and I’m really sorry about that. I’ve been ill for a while and generally just procrastinating getting things done but I’m going to try to update more often from now. Both my April Wrap Up and Monthly Book Haul should be up soon and then hopefully I’ll be able to post some reviews of some books I’ve been sent.

I’m currently reading Me Before You and I’m about halfway through. So far I’m actually really enjoying it, far more than I expected to and I can’t wait to go see the film in cinema once I’ve finished it. I can’t wait to see what happens with Louisa and Will though I do have my suspicions! Anyway, thanks for reading and as I said before you can expect more regular posting in the future. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

