Collective Book Haul Part 1/4

Over the past few months I’ve accumulated a lot of books for multiple reasons. 1. My birthday was in April and my family bought me a lot of books and I also got a Waterstones giftcard. 2. I can’t stop buying books when they’re so cheap! (I buy a lot of books second-hand.). 3. Some great books have been coming out recently and I really want to read  them! Anyway these are the books I’ve recieved/bought over the past two months or so and as you can probably tell from title this is only part 1 so keep an eye out for more soon if you’re interested. Let me know in the comments if you’ve read any of these. 🙂

AM BH 1

On the Edge of Gone by Corinne Duyvis

This is Where it Ends by  Marieke Nijkamp

The Steep & Thorny Way by Cat Winters

Every Exquisite Thing by Matthew Quick

Revenge and the Wild by Michelle Modesto

The Strange and Beautiful Sorrows of Ava Lavender by Leslye Walton

Reasons She Goes to the Woods by Deborah Kay Davies

My Name Is N by Robert Karjel

A Thousand Nights by E. K. Johnston

Hex by Thomas Olde Heuveult

Katherine of Aragon – The True Queen by Alison Weir

The Children of Húrin by J.R.R. Tolkien

Desolation by Derek Landy

A Tyranny of Petticoats Anthology Edited by Jessica Spotswood

Magnus Chase – The Sword of Summer by Rick Riordan

Fool’s Quest by Robin Hobb

Hamilton – The Revolution by Lin-Manuel Miranda and Jeremy McCarter (This book is beautiful!)

Thanks for reading! 🙂

One thought on “Collective Book Haul Part 1/4

Leave a Reply

