WWW Wednesday/July Wrap Up

WWW Wednesday is a weekly book meme hosted by Taking on a World of Words. This meme involves answering three questions. What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’re going to read next? I’ve also decided to sorta combine this post with my monthly wrap up as I was only able to read one book last month.

What are you currently reading?

I’m currently reading three books at the moment, The Girls by Emma Cline, Timeless by Gail Carriger and Monstress by Marjorie M. Liu. I’m around halfway through all of these so I’ll most likely review all of these in my August Wrap Up.

What did you recently finish reading?

I recently finished Girl Hearts Girl by Lucy Sutcliffe. It was the only book I read last month and I posted a review as part of a book tour here which I’m also counting as my monthly wrap up review.

girl hearts girls

What do you think you’re going to read next?

I might read either Etiquette and Espionage by Gail Carriger (as I’ll have finished the Parasol Protectorate series by then) or DC Bombshells Volume 1 as I really want to get back into reading comic books again and I love the art style from what I’ve seen of DC Bombshells already. I also have a few other books I’d like to read this month but I may make these two priority.

Thanks for reading! 🙂

Leave a Reply

