Top Ten Tuesday – Ten Books That Have Been On Your Shelf (Or TBR) From Before You Started Blogging That You STILL Haven’t Read Yet

Top Ten Tuesday is an weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish where a different ‘challenge’ for a list of ten books/bookish things is set each week. This week’s topic is ‘Ten Books That Have Been On Your Shelf/TBR Since Before You Started Blogging That You Still Haven’t Read Yet’.

I’m 90% sure that these books are from before I started this blog and it’s kind of interesting to see how much my book buying tastes have changed since then, I didn’t have nearly as many unread books then as I do now. This post will definitely serve as a reminder to read all of these books! So, the books I bought before I started blogging are –

Why Be Happy When You Could Be Normal? by Jeanette Winterson

The Miseducation of Cameron Post by Emily M. Danforth

Vicious by V. E. Schwab

Graceling by Kristin Cashore

Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen (Which for some reason now have 3 copies of!)

Les Misérables by Victor Hugo

The Colour of Magic by Terry Pratchett

Across the Universe by Beth Revis

The Book Thief by Markus Zusak

Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor (I think I got this the first week I started blogging!)

Thanks for reading! 🙂

 

9 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – Ten Books That Have Been On Your Shelf (Or TBR) From Before You Started Blogging That You STILL Haven’t Read Yet

    • I read the Tiffany Aching series a while ago and loved it so I can’t wait to read the whole Discworld series from start to finish. My TBR is neverending too, it seems like everytime I read a book off of it I buy 3 more. Great TTT post, I’ve always wanted to read the Curse Workers series. 🙂

Leave a Reply

