Top Ten Tuesday – Summer Reads aka My Summer/Holiday TBR

Hello and welcome to Top Ten Tuesday. Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish where a different ‘challenge’ for a list of ten books/bookish things is set each week. This week’s topic is the open suggestion of Summer Reads so I’ve decided to post my summer/holiday TBR as I’m going on holiday soon and I’m hoping to take a few of these books with me as well as get some reading done over summer in general. Anyway these are the books I’m hoping to read-

Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe by Benjamin Alire Saenz

P.S I Still Love You by Jenny Han (though I may reread To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before)

The Underground Railroad by Colson Whitehead

When the Moon was Ours by Anne-Marie McLemore

Anne of Green Gables by L. M. Montgomery

 

The Girl from Everywhere by Heidi Heilig

Homegoing by Yaa Gyasi

Simon vs the Homo Sapiens Agenda by Becky Albertalli

A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J Maas

Of Fire and Stars by Audrey Coulthurst

Thanks for reading! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – Summer Reads aka My Summer/Holiday TBR

Leave a Reply

