WWW Wednesday

shouldbereadingWWW Wednesday is a book meme hosted by shouldbereading. You have to answer three questions.
What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’re going to read next?


What are you currently reading?

The Crimson Ribbon by Katherine Clements – It’s really interesting so far and I absolutely loved the beginning. I’m still on my historical fiction kick and this book is exactly what I’ve been wanting to read.

What did you recently finish reading?

Alice and the Fly by James Rice – I should be posting a review of this tomorrow! 🙂

What do you think you’re going to read next?

Now That I’ve Found You by Ciara Geraghty – I was hoping to read this before the 15th (the release date) but I didn’t get around to it. I do want to read it soon though so I’m going to start it once I’ve finished The Crimson Ribbon.



Leave a comment